PTA EXECUTIVE MEMBERS 2022 - '23

MR .ANTO PERUMBUBLLY	- PRESIDENT (F/o Annrose Anto)
MR. DAVIS UKKEN	- VICE PRESIDENT (F/o Joe Davis Ukken)
MR. JAIOSN K ANTONY	- SECRETARY (Staff)
MRS. INDU MENON	- JOINT SECRETARY (Staff)
MRS. PRINCY DINOOP	- MEMBER
MRS. CHINJU VINAYAN	- MEMBER
MRS. SHIMY BIJO	- MEMBER
MR. JOPY CHITTILAPPILLY	- MEMBER
MR. BIJOY THANIYATH	- MEMBER
MRS. JEEVITHA P C	- MEMBER
MR. BABU T J	- MEMBER
MRS. SNEHA SUNIL	- MEMBER
MR. SHERIN ANTONY	- MEMBER
MR. C J SAINT	- MEMBER
MR. TENNY T T	- MEMBER
MRS. SHANTY RAPHAEL	- STAFF REPRESENTATIVE
MRS. SIJI V PAUL	- STAFF REPRESENTATIVE
MRS. MINI P A	- STAFF REPRESENTATIVE
MRS. DIJA JOHNSON	- STAFF REPRESENTATIVE
MRS. JULIE TONY	- STAFF REPRESENTATIVE
MRS. SINI JOE	- STAFF REPRESENTATIVE
	a

Principal Vimala Central School Thanissery

Sr Glerly Thengwopilly MANAGER

VIMALA CENTRAL SCHOOL THANISSERY